Author Topic: DS owns PSP!  (Read 15314 times)

Offline Razor Blade

• Uchiha Sasuke ~The one and only true Shinobi~
    • View Profile
    • Email
DS owns PSP!
« Reply #30 on: June 07, 2007, 04:43:35 PM »
15-16?, cos i know some guys that have a DS just cos their parents didnt want to buy him a PSP instead for the price difference,
and surely theres even way more like those out there.
Then i know some other fathers that have a PSP for themselves and his sons.
[snapback]35678[/snapback]

LOL i'm 20 years, i'm a senior student and I do work in weekends so I choose what I buy from my money and I choose for a DS over a PsP not for the price difference but just cuz I think DS owns PsP and it fucking does in my opinion, learn to fucking accept that we live in a fricking free world where people have their opinions and are entitled to have one you think DS sucks I think PsP sucks....get the fuck over it....
BoSnIaN pRiDe Is My MiNd, BoSnIaN bLoOd Is My KiNd, So StEp AsIdE, & LeT uS tHrOuGh, CaUsE iTs AlL aBoUt, tHe bOsNiAn CreW!

[IMG]http://www.ff-f

Offline Tyrael

• View Profile
    • Email
DS owns PSP!
« Reply #31 on: June 07, 2007, 06:04:25 PM »
Now you got all nervous didnt you?
My last posts were not even opinions but facts from review and news pages (even the childish part is there) so maybe your the one who should get over yourself... because saying DS is childish to saying it sucks, theres a whole difference, as i never said DS sucks.

In the first time, you said "DS owns PSP" as if it were a fact, i just used facts i found over the internet and proved youre wrong, if you add to it "in my opinion" im fine with that as i said in an earlier post that everyone has their own opinions, likes and dislikes.

Offline Razor Blade

• Uchiha Sasuke ~The one and only true Shinobi~
    • View Profile
    • Email
DS owns PSP!
« Reply #32 on: June 07, 2007, 06:35:00 PM »
Now you got all nervous didnt you?